La Coka Nostra – The Audacity of Coke (Mixtape)


As promised, here’s the new mixtape from La Coka Nostra, and the precursor to the A Brand You Can Trust album.

Mixed by Statik Selektah & DJ Eclipse.

Published in: on July 11, 2009 at 3:47 pm  Leave a Comment  

DJ Trackstar – Boogie Bang 19 Download

DJ Trackstar out of St. Louis always comes with heat. Check out the new goods…


1. Classified/Royce da 5′9″/B.o.B.-Hip Hop (They Call It)
2. Statik Selectah/Styles P/Talib Kweli-The Thrill is Gone
3. Clipse/Kanye West-Kinda Like a Big Deal
4. Crooked I-Slaughterhouse is a Big Deal
5. Pangea-Taste For Blood (Charles Hamilton Nudge)
6. Cory Gunz-Caliber
7. Big Sean/Kanye West-Glenwood
8. DJ Drama/Ludacris/Willie the Kid/Busta Rhymes-We Must Be Heard
9. Lupe Fiasco/Matthew Santos-Shining Down
10. Rockwell Knuckles-See N Say
11. Jay-Z-Death of Autotune
12. Royce da 5′9″-(DOA Redemption)
13. Nino Bless-Fuck the Rap Game
14. Family Affair-Vivid Imagination
15. Curren$y-16 Switches Spitta
16. Phat Kat-F.A.N.S.
17. Elzhi-Deep
18. Pac Div-Pac Div
19. Wale/Peedi Peedi/Black Thought/Tuphace/Young Chris-Hot Shyt
20. Tech N9ne/Crooked I/Chino XL-Sickology 101
21. Camp Lo-Get Em Lo Gang
22. Dreamer/B.o.B./Big Rube-Ordinary Day
23. Shaun Boothe-Unauthorized Biography of Jimi Hendrix
24. Slaughterhouse/M.O.P.-Woodstock Hood Hop
25. Sha Stimuli-Follow the Leader
26. Royce da 5′9″-Gun Harmonizing


Published in: on July 2, 2009 at 3:55 pm  Leave a Comment  

Joell Ortiz feat. Styles P – We Can Do It


Published in: on July 1, 2009 at 8:53 pm  Leave a Comment  

The Guest Chamber – DJ Trackstar Download


As bogged down aswe get with countless Hip-Hop mixtapes, we always try and check out the ones we get from DJ Trackstar. Representing St. Louis, Trackstar is a mixtape maniac, pushing forth tons of product on a consistent basis. When we saw that he did a Wu-Tang featuring mix, we were all about it, and now we present it to you. It was always great to see the Wu work with other artists outside the camp, and now much of that material is centralized in one place, cause let’s face it, who has the time for that?

The formula? (Non-Wu-Tang member) feat. (at least one Wu-Tang member)

Published in: on June 5, 2009 at 5:31 pm  Leave a Comment  

Download the new trvsdjam mixtape “Fix Your Face Vol. 2

trvsdjam mixtape “Fix Your Face Vol. 2 – Coachella 09”

in exchange for one tweet!

Published in: on June 3, 2009 at 6:42 pm  Leave a Comment  

DJ Spinna “The Recall” Download


The homies over High Water Music hooked us up with a new DJ Spinna mixtape.  To celebrate the release of his new album, “Sonic Smash” dropping June 30th, DJ Spinna has a assembled a 32 track mixtape  featuring his most popular tunes.  Show support and download the free mixtape to hold you down until the June 30th release


Published in: on June 3, 2009 at 6:36 pm  Leave a Comment