DJ Trackstar – Boogie Bang 19 Download

DJ Trackstar out of St. Louis always comes with heat. Check out the new goods…


1. Classified/Royce da 5′9″/B.o.B.-Hip Hop (They Call It)
2. Statik Selectah/Styles P/Talib Kweli-The Thrill is Gone
3. Clipse/Kanye West-Kinda Like a Big Deal
4. Crooked I-Slaughterhouse is a Big Deal
5. Pangea-Taste For Blood (Charles Hamilton Nudge)
6. Cory Gunz-Caliber
7. Big Sean/Kanye West-Glenwood
8. DJ Drama/Ludacris/Willie the Kid/Busta Rhymes-We Must Be Heard
9. Lupe Fiasco/Matthew Santos-Shining Down
10. Rockwell Knuckles-See N Say
11. Jay-Z-Death of Autotune
12. Royce da 5′9″-(DOA Redemption)
13. Nino Bless-Fuck the Rap Game
14. Family Affair-Vivid Imagination
15. Curren$y-16 Switches Spitta
16. Phat Kat-F.A.N.S.
17. Elzhi-Deep
18. Pac Div-Pac Div
19. Wale/Peedi Peedi/Black Thought/Tuphace/Young Chris-Hot Shyt
20. Tech N9ne/Crooked I/Chino XL-Sickology 101
21. Camp Lo-Get Em Lo Gang
22. Dreamer/B.o.B./Big Rube-Ordinary Day
23. Shaun Boothe-Unauthorized Biography of Jimi Hendrix
24. Slaughterhouse/M.O.P.-Woodstock Hood Hop
25. Sha Stimuli-Follow the Leader
26. Royce da 5′9″-Gun Harmonizing


Published in: on July 2, 2009 at 3:55 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: